This is the "Finding Articles" page of the "PSY101 - Sta. Maria" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

PSY101 - Sta. Maria  

Last Updated: Oct 21, 2012 URL: http://libguides.sunysuffolk.edu/santamaria Print Guide

Finding Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Journals Articles

  • Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
    This is a comprehensive database providing nearly 550 full text publications, including more than 500 peer-reviewed journals. The database covers topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, and mental processes.
  • PsycARTICLES
    PsycARTICLES covers general psychology and specialized, basic, applied, clinical and theoretical research in psychology. The database contains more than 34,000 full text articles from 43 journals published by the American Psychological Association.
  • Academic Search Complete
    Academic Search Premier is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 7,000 full-text periodicals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed journals.
  • Science Direct
    Science Direct contains over four million articles and over 59 million abstracts from all fields of science. Some of the articles are full-text and available online, while others are not full-text and must be searched for in our print collection.

Librarian

Profile Image
Lisa Melendez
Contact Info
Huntington Library, Rm. 120
Suffolk County Community College
533 College Road
Selden, NY 11784

631-451-4171, -4181
melendl@sunysuffolk.edu
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip